preferred contact for all EMSV committee members is via the EMSV Email - ,      

                                                           The EMSV committee:   

President:                          John Rechter;      

Vice-President:                 Jim Bland;        

Secretary:                          Liz Zetzmann;      

Membership Secretary:    Peter Hawkins;      

Treasurer:                          Peter Brewer;       

What's On Editor:             Jim Bland;      

Committee members:        David Clarke, Trevor Trotter, Lyn Hawkins.


Harpsichord hire                Liz Zetzmann (Harpsichord located in Mount Waverley)   

Bass viol hire                     Peter Brewer (Viol located in Canterbury)

What's On                           Jim Bland (What's On in Victoria - sent by email to members) 

Website EMSV notices     Lyn Hawkins (website EMSV meetings,instruments for sale) or 0407 765 220  

Membership Secretary:     Peter Hawkins, PO Box 100, Park Orchards, 3114.

membership application form: 

Copyright 2013 Early Music Society Victoria. All Rights Reserved. Developed by Design Otaku